Hovedseksjon

Lærere: 5.–7. trinn

Kontaktlærer:

5. trinn:

Silje Hoel Nygård
silje.nygard@osloskolen.no 

Jon Kristian Svendsen
jon.svendsen@osloskolen.no

Martine Bye
martine.bye@osloskolen.no 

Tina-Maria Amble Larsen
tina-maria.larsen@osloskolen.no 

 

6. trinn:

Anne Larsen Strand
anne.strand@osloskolen.no 

Jørn Knutstad Nordal
jorn.nordal@osloskolen.no 

Elisabet Lund
elisabet.lund@osloskolen.no 

Ingvild Vikan
ingvild.vikan@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn:

Marthe Leiknes
marthe.leiknes@osloskolen.no 

Hanne Kivle
hanne.kivle@osloskolen.no 

Eivind Svenningsen
eivind.svenningsen@osloskolen.no 

Hanne Mollekleiv
hanne.mollekleiv@osloskolen.no 

 

Faglærere 5.-7. trinn:

Line Fleischer Vågsmyr
line.vagsmyr@osloskolen.no 

Rebecca Ludvigsen
rebecca.ludvigsen@osloskolen.no 

Katrine Lea
katrine.lea@osloskolen.no 

Luca Andreotti
luca.andreotti@osloskolen.no 

Halvor Li Røtvold
halvor.rotvold@osloskolen.no