Kontakt AKS

Aktivitetsskoleleder
Siver Zangana
Telefon: 468 04 940
E-post: siver.zangana@osloskolen.no

Baseleder 1. trinn
Sagal Arish
Telefon: 905 77 408 
E-post: sagal.arish@osloskolen.no 

Baseleder 2. trinn
Siw Alfstad
Telefon: 947 95 437
E-post: siw.alfstad@osloskolen.no

Baseleder 3. trinn
Andrea Berenjani
Telefon: 905 14 429
E-post: andrea.berenjani@osloskolen.no 

Baseleder 4. trinn
Gull Zahid
Telefon: 901 63 921
E-post: gull.zahid@osloskolen.no 

Postmottak Aktivitetsskolen: 
E-post: aks.uranienborg@osloskolen.no 

Skolens kontor
Telefon: 22 44 00 00
E-post: postmottak.uranienborg@osloskolen.no 
Merk i emnefeltet "Uranienborg skole"

Adresse
Aktivitetsskolen Uranienborg
Briskebyveien 7
0259 Oslo