Kontakt AKS

Aktivitetsskoleleder
Bitte Tolleshaug
Telefon: 901 63 921   
E-post: bitte.tolleshaug@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Baseleder 1. trinn
Sagal Arish
Telefon: 468 01 052 
E-post: sagal.arish@osloskolen.no 

Baseleder 2. trinn
Siw Alfstad
Telefon: 947 95 437
E-post: siw.alfstad@osloskolen.no

Baseleder 3.-4. trinn
Foziah Yasmin
Telefon: 905 14 429
E-post: foziah.yasmin@osloskolen.no 

Vennskapsbasen
Siver Zangana
Telefon: 468 04 940
E-post: siver.zangana@osloskolen.no

Skolens kontor
Telefon: 22 44 00 00
E-post: uranienborg@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Adresse
Aktivitetsskolen Uranienborg
Briskebyveien 7
0259 Oslo