5.–10. trinn – Kontaktlærere. Avdeling: Fernanda Nissen

MELLOMTRINNET:

5A:
Kristian Koppang
kristian.koppang@osloskolen.no

5B:
Mari Flatekval
mari.flatekval@osloskolen.no

5C: 
Kine Emilie Bruland
Kine.Bruland@osloskolen.no

6A:
Halvard Ovesen
halvard.ovesen@osloskolen.no 

6B:
Marianne Kit Holsmo
Marianne.Holsmo@osloskolen.no 

6C:
Cecilie Andersen
cecilie.andersen@osloskolen.no

7A:
Morten Høglend
morten.hoglend@osloskolen.no

7B:
Håvard Gaare
havard.gaare@osloskolen.no 

7C:
Muriel Horgen
muriel.horgen@osloskolen.no

 

8A:
Simon Ruud Sætre
simon.satre@osloskolen.no

8B:
Anne Førde
anne.forde@osloskolen.no

9A:
Eystein Eriksen
eystein.eriksen@osloskolen.no

9B:
Hanna Sande Turøy
hanna.turoy@osloskolen.no

10A og 10B:
Klaus Løvholen
klaus.lovholen@osloskolen.no

Linn Catrin B. Brinkeback
Linn.Brinkeback@osloskolen.no