8.–10. trinn

Kontaktlærere

8.trinn:
Mia Gorset
mia.gorset@osloskolen.no

Florent Pascal
florent.pascal@osloskolen.no

Lene Marie Karlsen Sellevoll
lene.sellevoll@osloskolen.no

Malin I. Larsen
malin.larsen@osloskolen.no

Sissel Viggen
sissel.viggen@osloskolen.no

9.trinn:
Simon R. Sætre
simon.sætre@osloskolen.no

Kristin Våge Nordhagen
kristin.nordhagen@osloskolen.no

Karoline Falch
karoline.falch@osloskolen.no

10.trinn:
Birgitte Severson
birgitte.severson@osloskolen.no

Eystein Eriksen
eystein.eriksen@osloskolen.no

Håvard Gaare
havard.gaare@osloskolen.no