5.–10. trinn – Faglærere. Avdeling: Fernanda Nissen

Katrine Lea
katrine.lea@osloskolen.no

Lars Olsen
lars.olsen@osloskolen.no

Anne Solsvik
anne.solsvik@osloskolen.no

Halvor Li Røvold
halvor.rotvold@osloskolen.no

Barbara Piasecka
barbara.piasecka@osloskolen.no

Esther-Marie Albert
esther-marie.bastrup@osloskolen.no

Kristin Våge Nordhagen
kristin.nordhagen@osloskolen.no

Daniel F Strandmyr
daniel.strandmyr@osloskolen.no

Sissel Viggen
sissel.viggen@osloskolen.no