Kontaktlærere: 5.–7. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

5.trinn: 
Morten A. Høglend
morten.hoglend@osloskolen.no

Maria Thorbjørnsen
maria.thorbjornsen@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Lund
elisabeth.lund@osloskolen.no 

6.trinn: 
Kristian Koppang
kristian.koppang@osloskolen.no

Idunn Braa Godal
idunn.godal@osloskolen.no

Ina K. Trana
ina.trana@osloskolen.no

Mali Skjei Dybvad
mali.dybvad@osloskolen.no 


7.trinn:
Eirik Aarskog
eirik aarskog@osloskolen.no

Marianne K. Holsmo
marianne.holsmo@osloskolen.no

Morten Refsgaard Opsahl
morten.opsahl@osloskolen.no