1.–4. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

1.trinn: 
Mie Tørnby
elsa.tornby@osloskolen.no

Silje M. Hauge
silje.hauge@osloskolen.no

Hanne Birgitte Omdal
hanne.omdal@osloskolen.no

Kirsti Haare
kirsti.haare@osloskolen.no

Mariette Marveaux
mariette.marveaux@osloskolen.no

Hanna Krymski
hanna.krymski@oslosklen.no

2.trinn: 
Kari Fiskaa
kari.fiskaa@osloskolen.no

Kaja Rognaldsen
kaja.rognaldsen@osloskolen.no

Tonje Anfinnes
tonje.anfinnes@osloskolen.no

Kjersti Broen
kjersti.broen@osloskolen.no

Liv Brita Brodal
liv.brodal@osloskolen.no

3.trinn: 
Kari Marveaux
kari.marveaux@osloskolen.no

Charlotte Cappello Sylte
charlotte.sylte@osloskolen.no

Ellen D. Leegaard
ellen.leegaard@osloskolen.no

Alexandra K. Hansen
alexandra.hansen@osloskolen.no

4.trinn: 
Charlotte Schønning
charlotte.schonning@osloskolen.no

Else Britt Herheim
else.herheim@osloskolen.no

Jørn Nordal
jorn.nordal@osloskolen.no

Marius Reppesgaard
marius.reppesgard@osloskolen.no