1.–4. trinn – Kontaktlærere og faglærere. Avdeling: Uranienborg skole

Kontaktlærere

1A:
Kari Fiskaa 
Kari.Fiskaa@osloskolen.no

1B:
Kjersti Broen
kjersti.broen@osloskolen.no

Silje Bo Melby Hauge
silje.hauge@osloskolen.no

1C:
Hedda Helene Bugge Jansen
hedda.bugge@osloskolen.no

Kaja Rognaldsen
kaja.rognaldsen@osloskolen.no

2A: 
Kari Marveux
kari.marveux@osloskolen.no

2B:
Hanne Birgitte Omdal
hanne.omdal@osloskolen.no

Charlotte Cappello Sylte
charlotte.sylte@osloskolen.no

2C:
Ellen D. Leegaard
ellen.leegaard@osloskolen.no

Charlotte Cappello Sylte
charlotte.sylte@osloskolen.no

3A:
Charlotte Schønning
charlotte.schonning@osloskolen.no

3B:
Else Britt Herheim
else.herheim@osloskolen.no

3C:
Ingebjørg Skogstrøm
ingebjørg.skogstrøm@osloskolen.no

4A:
Tonje Anfinnes (med bamsen Håkon!)
tonje.anfinnes@osloskolen.no

4B:
Maria Thorbjørnsen (med bamsen Randi!)
maria.thorbjorsen@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere 1-4:

Alexandra Kristin Hansen
alexandra.hansen@osloskolen.no

Liv Brita Brodal 
liv.brodal@osloskolen.no

Marius Reppesgård
marius.reppesgård@osloskolen.no

Hedda Novang Wahl
hedda.wahl@osloskolen.no

Elsa Marie Tørnby (Mie)
elsa.tornby@osloskolen.no